overniom.blogg.se

Instal the new version for mac Metro 4
Instal the new version for mac Metro 4






My Project Structure is simple with this kind of a structure: I just started a new React Native (0.71.3) project from scratch and facing a similar issue. What is the error you are getting? I see all this explanation, but unsure what exact error you are dealing with. React-native: Not Found Steps to reproduceĬreate another folder and file under src and re-run the app Snack, code example, screenshot, or link to a repository Npm: 7.17.0 - C:\Program Files\nodejs\npm.CMD Node: 16.14.2 - C:\Program Files\nodejs\node.EXE I have also created some react-native apps earlier but never had a problem like this.Ĭan you please help me on this? React Native VersionĬPU: (12) 圆4 Intel(R) Core(TM) i7-10750H CPU 2.60GHz If i use yarn cache clean and restart the application, it will work for the directory that i had the problem but if i make another folder and file under src, it will crash again.

instal the new version for mac Metro 4

I saw the same problem which other developers asked but none of the solutions fixed my problem. It cannot find the files which are clearly in the app structure. I have followed official react-native docs and have just created a new react-native app and unfortunately had a strange problem.








Instal the new version for mac Metro 4